skip navigation

2018 Board Members

John Cinguina


Mario Dell’Aera

VP, Junior Senior League

Pat DiSanto

VP, American League Baseball

Peter Piergiovanni

VP, Rookies Baseball

Joseph Ungaro

VP, Procurement/Umpire in Chiefs

Bruce Stern


Mike Bellach

VP, Treasurer

Robert Rizzo

VP, National League Baseball/Scheduling

Dylan Jeannotte

Tee Ball Commissioner

Adam Stern

Events Coordinator

Kevin Cosgrove

VP, Player Agent

Robert O'Hare

VP, Girls Softball

Joseph McLaughlin

VP, Minors Baseball

Andrew Hargadon

Safety Coordinator

Ian Fairclough

VP, Challenger Division

Think your student-athlete stands out from the rest? Nominate them with SportsEngine or your NBC Regional Network!NOMINATE