skip navigation

Angels

Regular Season Spring 2015
Spring 2015 x Regular Season

Sunday April 12, 2015

Red Sox

3

Angels

2

Thursday April 16, 2015

Angels

7

Twins

3

Saturday April 18, 2015

A's

3

Angels

5

Sunday April 19, 2015

Angels

7

A's

9

Wednesday April 22, 2015

Angels

10

Royals

8

Saturday April 25, 2015

Angels

6

Yankees

4

Saturday May 02, 2015

Angels

10

Red Sox

6

Wednesday May 13, 2015

Twins

2

Angels

12

Saturday May 16, 2015

Angels

4

Twins

5

Sunday May 17, 2015

Royals

0

Angels

4

Thursday May 21, 2015

Yankees

4

Angels

3

Thursday May 28, 2015

Red Sox

2

Angels

2

Sunday May 31, 2015

Angels

6

Royals

3

Saturday June 06, 2015

Yankees

1

Angels

3

Sunday June 07, 2015

A's

13

Angels

13

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Apr 12
L
Garth Road
FINAL
Thu Apr 16
W
@ Twins
Garth Road
FINAL
Sat Apr 18
W
A's
Garth Road
FINAL
Sun Apr 19
L
@ A's
Garth Road
FINAL
Wed Apr 22
W
@ Royals
Garth Road
FINAL
Sat Apr 25
W
Garth Road
FINAL
Sat May 2
W
Garth Road
FINAL
Wed May 13
W
Garth Road
FINAL
Sat May 16
L
@ Twins
Garth Road
FINAL
Sun May 17
W
Garth Road
FINAL
Thu May 21
L
Garth Road
FINAL
Thu May 28
T
Garth Road
FINAL
Sun May 31
W
@ Royals
Garth Road
FINAL
Sat Jun 6
W
Garth Road
FINAL
Sun Jun 7
T
A's
Haindl A
FINAL