skip navigation

Dodgers

Regular Season Spring 2015
Spring 2015 x Regular Season

Saturday April 18, 2015

Reds

4

Dodgers

13

Sunday April 19, 2015

Dodgers

11

Cards

11

Saturday April 25, 2015

Dodgers

1

Cubs

11

Sunday April 26, 2015

Dodgers

3

Pirates

12

Monday April 27, 2015

Dodgers

8

Reds

10

Sunday May 03, 2015

Cubs

14

Dodgers

4

Monday May 04, 2015

Nats

4

Dodgers

3

Thursday May 14, 2015

Dodgers

5

Cards

11

Sunday May 17, 2015

Pirates

7

Dodgers

5

Monday May 18, 2015

Reds

3

Dodgers

7

Friday May 29, 2015

Pirates

6

Dodgers

5

Monday June 01, 2015

Dodgers

9

Nats

5

Saturday June 06, 2015

Dodgers

0

Nats

7

Wednesday June 10, 2015

Dodgers

14

Cubs

7

Thursday June 11, 2015

Cards

6

Dodgers

13

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 18
W
Cooper
FINAL
Sun Apr 19
T
@ Cards
Garth Road
FINAL
Sat Apr 25
L
@ Cubs
Cooper
FINAL
Sun Apr 26
L
Garth Road
FINAL
Mon Apr 27
L
@ Reds
Cooper
FINAL
Sun May 3
L
Garth Road
FINAL
Mon May 4
L
Cooper
FINAL
Thu May 14
L
@ Cards
Cooper
FINAL
Sun May 17
L
Chester Heights
FINAL
Mon May 18
W
Cooper
FINAL
Fri May 29
L
Cooper
FINAL
Mon Jun 1
W
@ Nats
Cooper
FINAL
Sat Jun 6
L
@ Nats
Cooper
FINAL
Wed Jun 10
W
@ Cubs
Cooper
FINAL
Thu Jun 11
W
Cooper
FINAL