skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 18
L
Cooper
FINAL
Sun Apr 19
W
Chester Heights
FINAL
Sat Apr 25
L
@ Cards
Cooper
FINAL
Sat May 2
L
Cooper
FINAL
Sun May 3
W
Cooper
FINAL
Mon May 4
W
Cooper
FINAL
Sat May 16
W
@ Reds
Cooper
FINAL
Sun May 17
L
Garth Road
FINAL
Thu May 21
L
Cooper
FINAL
Sun May 31
L
Chester Heights
FINAL
Mon Jun 1
L
Cooper
FINAL
Sat Jun 6
W
Cooper
FINAL
Sun Jun 7
L
Garth Road
FINAL
Sat Jun 13
L
@ Cards
Cooper
FINAL
Sun Jun 14 -
@ Cubs
Garth Road
11:00 AM EDT