skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Apr 18
L
Cooper
FINAL
Sun Apr 19
L
Chester Heights
FINAL
Wed Apr 22
T
Cooper
FINAL
Sat Apr 25
L
Cooper
FINAL
Mon Apr 27
W
Cooper
FINAL
Thu Apr 30
L
@ Cards
Cooper
FINAL
Sat May 2
W
@ Nats
Cooper
FINAL
Sun May 3
L
@ Nats
Cooper
FINAL
Thu May 7
T
@ Cubs
Cooper
FINAL
Sat May 16
L
Cooper
FINAL
Sun May 17
L
Chester Heights
FINAL
Mon May 18
L
Cooper
FINAL
Thu May 28
L
Cooper
FINAL
Sat Jun 6
T
Cooper
FINAL
Sat Jun 13
L
Cooper
FINAL